WritersBeat.com

Go Back   WritersBeat.com > Writer's Beat > Introductions

Introductions Introduce yourself; we're all writers here, nothing to hide!

Greetings fellow writers!

Old 03-19-2007, 01:44 AM
JoanneBenford (Offline)
Let me introduce myself
New Author

Thanks 0
Default Greetings fellow writers!

Hello everyone!
I'm a newbie here, but have been writing for many years (whisper... 18), and nowhave 8 books in print, which sounds grand, but not best sellers or anything.
I'm also a tutor on the Open University's Creative Writing degree course - a fantastic organsation - great employers and a good course!
Please say hi to me, so I know this registration and everything worked - I'm not great at computer stuff... Still write on paper, me...
Visit me at
http://www.joannebenford.piczo.com

Nice to join you all
Creative wishes
Joanne
Looking at the stars...

Old 03-19-2007, 02:30 AM
BreezyWriter (Offline)
Always Online
Official Member

Welcome to the Writer's Beat Joanne. Congrtualtions on your Books being printed. What type of books do you write?

Place any pleasures you wish to delight our eyes with. It will be a pleasure to peruse your writing art. Do critic others on your rounds of the Beat, plenty other writers do. Especially if you want others to critic your writing.

If you need help, just ask, someone is sure to answer.

By clicking on the word Forum at the top of this page you will see the delights that others write. Place your writing in appropriate forums and it will be our pleasure to read it once we have a chance.

Also there is some fun to be had at the Board Game. Have fun.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Old 03-19-2007, 04:08 AM
aprilrain (Offline)
I need more minions
Loyal Member

Welcome to Writer's Beat! It's a pleasure to have you. Let us know if you have questions about anything. I hope you enjoy your time here!
Old 03-19-2007, 05:49 AM
gunner (Offline)