WritersBeat.com

Go Back   WritersBeat.com > The Billboard > Classifieds

Classifieds Advertisements go here. Content of this forum does not represent the service provided at this web site.

Ebook cover design

Old 02-05-2013, 07:20 AM
lewtoka (Offline)
Let me introduce myself
New Author

Thanks 0
Default Ebook cover design

Writing myself, I know how important a book is to an author. Countless hours of writing, being blocked, researching and editing, you have finally come to an end. You have created a piece of art.

But there is one crucial element missing Ė the cover.

Allow me the privilege and the opportunity to help bring your vision to reality, the cover of a book has to capture the readers eye, it has to convey the emotions he is going to feel, reading the words you typed. It is the essence of your writing in one single image.

This is where my services come into play. I am a freelance graphic designer living and working in Essen in Germany.

After ordering a cover from me, I will provide you with 2 cover designs, within 2 weeks of placing your order. After revision and your final approval, Iíll provide you with print-ready file or high-res JPEG ready for upload, along with a rendered 3D version for marketing, if required.

The package Iím offering consists of the following:

o 2 Ebook cover designs , after your wishes
o As many revisions as you would like until you are 100% satisfied!
o A 3D render of your cover (if needed)
o A final JPEG-file ready for all ebook stores.
o If needed for your cover I will include royalty-free stock images and licensed fonts for 250.000 copies. So no legal issues will arise.
o Excludes Character Creation - If your cover requires a particular type of person or group of people there will be an additional cost to create these character/s, based on the complexity. This usually starts at $100, and a separate quote will be provided for this